Vodafone announce ‘Global First’ as they expand 4G roaming to 101 countries.

Vodafone announce ‘Global First’ as they expand 4G roaming to 101 countries.

With 4G roaming now available in over 100 countries worldwide Vodafone are keeping your Business Ready no matter where you are.
Working abroad has now become even easier with super fast 4G data connectivity available in an additional 28 countries worldwide. The latest additions to the roaming portfolio include the Isle of Man, the Bahamas, the Channel Islands, Turkey, Jamaica and many more (see below for a full list).

As always with Vodafone there are options for you to keep your roaming costs worry free, with Vodafone Business Traveller, you can take your UK price plan abroad when you travel anywhere in Vodafone's Business Traveller Europe and World Zones. Activated for £3 (inc. VAT) in Europe and for the rest of the world just £5 a day (inc.VAT). This means you can use your inclusive minute's texts and data and if you go over your allowance you'll pay the same charges as you do in the UK. This can also be added to your account as a standard.

Alternatively, there are dedicated Traveller Plans For if you are working abroad regularly that give you all the same benefits and more. Business Traveller is activated in the Europe Zone at no daily charge and also included are an additional 100 international minutes within your bundle.

If you would like to find out more contact us here and a dedicated Business Manager will be in touch shortly.

Destinations with 4G roaming: Albania, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey), Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, UAE, Uruguay, USA, US Virgin Islands.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.