Christmas Opening Hours for 2017/2018

Christmas Opening Hours for 2017/2018

If you need to get in touch with us over the Christmas and New Year Holidays, our opening hours will be as follows –

Thursday 21st December - Business as usual
Friday 22nd December - 10:00 – 16:30
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 10:00 – 14:30
Thursday 28th December - 10:00 – 14:30
Friday 29th December - 10:00 – 14:30
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 10:00 – 16:30
Wednesday 3rd January - Business as usual

From all of us here at Cellular Solutions, may we wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.